Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
The Start of Something Wonderful: a fantastically feel-good romantic comedy!

The Start of Something Wonderful: a fantastically feel-good romantic comedy!

Премиум
The Start of Something Wonderful: a fantastically feel-good romantic comedy!
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

Previously published as Learning to FlyIt’s never too late to follow your dreams…Forty-year-old air stewardess, Emily Forsyth, thought she had everything a woman could wish for: a glamorous, jet-set lifestyle, a designer wardrobe and a dishy pilot boyfriend. Until he breaks up with her…Catapulted into a mid-life crisis she wishes she’d had earlier, she decides to turn her life upside-down, quitting her job and instead beginning to chase her long-held dreams of becoming an actress!Leaving the skies behind her, Emily heads for the bright lights of London’s West End – but is it too late to reach for the stars?Don’t miss this heartwarming and uplifting debut, perfect for fans of Colleen Coleman and Cate Woods!Readers love Jane Lambert:“It is so bloody funny you will be crying with laughter.”“There is a lot of love, warmth and humour in this novel”“Jane Lambert's writing is laugh-out-loud funny.”“A thoroughly entertaining read.”“Its well written, easy to read, entertaining and witty.”“funny, witty, heartbreaking and heartwarming”

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «The Start of Something Wonderful: a fantastically feel-good romantic comedy!» автора Jane Lambert на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «The Start of Something Wonderful: a fantastically feel-good romantic comedy!» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780008283902