Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
Time After Time: A heart-warming novel about love, loss and second chances

Time After Time: A heart-warming novel about love, loss and second chances

Премиум
Time After Time: A heart-warming novel about love, loss and second chances
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘A very clever idea! if you’re thinking what if about reading this, then think no more, pick this up now!’Have you ever wondered ‘what if?’When Hayley Cooper goes to sleep wishing for a different life, then wakes up in bed with her first boyfriend, she can’t believe her eyes. She hasn’t seen Chris in over twenty years – but now she’s married to him. And Hayley is in for a few more romantic surprises . . .Over a single weekend, Hayley lives her life time and time again, and as each of her former loves resurface, Hayley starts to realise that there’s some truth in the saying ‘be careful what you wish for.’ Yes, the past two years with her husband Rick have been tough, but is the grass always greener?Time After Time is a fresh, funny novel, which explores the romantic paths that could have been and the ones who (almost) got away. . . Perfect for fans of Laura Barnett and Dani Atkins.

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Time After Time: A heart-warming novel about love, loss and second chances» автора Hannah McKinnon на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Time After Time: A heart-warming novel about love, loss and second chances» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780008191849