Книга или автор
Книга недоступна

A Summer to Remember

0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

Escape deep into the English countryside in this perfect summer’s day read. Fans of Alexandra Potter and Katie Fforde won’t be able to resist.Nina Elliot is tired of her life. She’s not sure how it happened but, somewhere along the way, she lost track of where it was all going.So one fateful day, she makes a brave decision: she’s going to leave it all behind. Taking a job deep in the English countryside, Nina does just that. Ensconced at the Old Mill, she settles into daily life with the Milton family, where she works as a researcher for author Dudley.With endless summer days stretching out ahead of her, Nina couldn’t be happier. But her quiet life is soon interrupted when the handsome Milton boys return home – for they plan to make sure this really is a summer to remember…Relax and enjoy a breath of warm summer air with every turn of the page in the delightful new novel from Victoria Connelly – bestselling author of ‘Wish You Were Here’. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Alexandra Potter.

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «A Summer to Remember» автора Victoria Connelly на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «A Summer to Remember» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780007550883