«Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thriller» читать онлайн книгу 📙 автора Madeleine Reiss на MyBook.ru
image
  1. MyBook — Электронная библиотека
  2. Библиотека
  3. Madeleine Reiss
  4. «Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thriller»
Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thriller

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thriller

0 печатных страниц

2018 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

She closed her eyes and then he was gone… A chilling psychological thriller for fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS, I SEE YOU and SOMETIMES I LIE.When Carrie’s five-year old son, Charlie, disappeared on a Norfolk beach, her world was destroyed. Now, three years on, she is persuaded by her mother to visit a local medium. Initially sceptical, Carrie is blown away when he appears to reveal something about Charlie’s disappearance; something that nobody could ever have known except herself.Single mum, Molly, is worried about her young son, Max, who has been having more of his little ‘accidents’ at school and has recently starting talking again to his imaginary friend.Molly knows that Max’s problems stem from his very real anxieties about his father – a violent and unstable man – who they are now in hiding from.Little do the women know that their worlds are about to converge – and both of them will have to face the thing they fear the most. But could the truth destroy them?This is rich and compelling debut, for fans of After Anna and The Husband’s Secret.

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thriller» автора Madeleine Reiss на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thriller» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация
Год издания: 2018
ISBN (EAN): 9780007493029
Правообладатель

Поделиться