Книга или автор
Книга недоступна

Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse: A heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018!

0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘A sweet and charming story.’ Kaye Temanson (NetGalley reviewer) on The Little Cottage in the CountryA delightfully heartwarming romantic comedy to get you in the mood for summer! A summer of new beginnings…Daisy Ronaldson’s whole life is turned upside-down when her husband dies from cancer. So when she discovers that he left her a wish: to turn their big English country house into a guest house, she’s in shock…At first it seems like just too big a challenge, but in the rush of making beds, painting rooms and preparing breakfasts, with her helpful (and handsome) friend James, Daisy realises that her heart is beginning to heal. In fact, she might even be falling in love again!Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.Readers love Lottie Phillips:‘This book has left me with a great big smile on my face and a great big warm hug around my heart.’‘There is no amount of love and gushing too big for how much I simply adored this book. A must read for all.’‘such a charming read and amazingly brilliant from the first page.’‘Simply fantastic book highly recommend reading it worth more than five stars for sure.’‘A lovely warm hearted book’

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse: A heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018!» автора Lottie Phillips на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse: A heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018!» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780008189945