«Deadly Burial» читать онлайн книгу 📙 автора Jon Richter на MyBook.ru
image
Deadly Burial

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

Deadly Burial

0 печатных страниц

2018 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

‘A memorable writer with amazing, imaginative ideas…mystery, disguises, surprises – good fun!’ BretsTypewriterA gripping debut crime thriller novel from Jon Richter, perfect for fans of Peter James, Stuart McBride and Leigh Russell.A fight to the death…When DI Chris Sigurdsson is assigned a grisly murder case on remote Salvation Island, he knows that it might be his strangest yet.A forgotten wrestling star of the 1980s has been poisoned whilst in the ring, and amidst the slippery lies of his dangerous opponents, unravelling the victim’s murky past is almost impossible.And as a storm threatens to cut Salvation Island off from the mainland, the race is on for Sigurdsson to find the ruthless killer before he strikes again…

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Deadly Burial» автора Jon Richter на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Deadly Burial» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация
Год издания: 2018
ISBN (EAN): 9780008219833
Правообладатель

Поделиться