Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
The Little Wedding Island: the perfect holiday beach read for 2018

The Little Wedding Island: the perfect holiday beach read for 2018

Премиум
The Little Wedding Island: the perfect holiday beach read for 2018
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘Just fabulous!’ Sparkly Word‘Will you… pretend to marry me?’Bonnie Haskett loves everything about weddings. She loves her job at a national bridal magazine and even has a deposit down on her dream dress. The only problem? She doesn’t have a fiancé!So when Bonnie is sent to Edelweiss Island, known as ‘The Little Wedding Island’, it’s a dream come true. She’s heard the rumours, every wedding that takes place in the tiny chapel ends in a happy-ever-after.But there’s a catch! Investigating the story, Bonnie needs to pose as a blushing bride – and the only man up for posing as her groom is her arch rival (and far too handsome for his own good) journalist Rohan Carter…A gorgeously uplifting summer romance. Perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Caroline Roberts.What readers are saying about The Little Wedding Island:‘Such a delightful and engaging read.’ Renee Cupp (NetGalley reviewer)‘One of the best books I have read.’ Annette Naish (NetGalley reviewer)‘You don’t want it to end.’ Kat Robson (NetGalley reviewer)‘Absolutely fantastic!’ Lynn McCrum (NetGalley reviewer)

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «The Little Wedding Island: the perfect holiday beach read for 2018» автора Jaimie Admans на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «The Little Wedding Island: the perfect holiday beach read for 2018» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780008271572