Книга или автор
Книга недоступна

Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle

0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

A bargain set of two gritty and gripping reads from a fantastic female crime writer. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane.In Trapped teenagers Maggie and Johnny fall hard and fast in love. But they don’t know that they’re from rival gangland families in London’s criminal underworld. And Maggie’s violent father Max is watching their every step …Taken’s Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15 she’s been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right …

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle» автора Jacqui Rose на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780007527038