Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
The Kicking the Bucket List: The feelgood bestseller of 2017

The Kicking the Bucket List: The feelgood bestseller of 2017

Премиум
The Kicking the Bucket List: The feelgood bestseller of 2017
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘Warm, wise and full of heart… I absolutely loved this book.’ Lucy DiamondMum always knows best… The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.Meet the daughters of Iris Parker. Dee; sensitive and big-hearted; Rose uptight and controlled and Fleur the reckless free spirit.At the reading of their mother’s will, the three estranged women are aghast to discover that their inheritance comes with very tricky strings attached. If they are to inherit her wealth, they must spend a series of weekends together over the course of a year and carry out their mother’s ‘bucket list’.But one year doesn’t seem like nearly enough time for them to move past the decades-old layers of squabbles and misunderstandings. Can they grow up for once and see that Iris’s bucket list was about so much more than money…

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «The Kicking the Bucket List: The feelgood bestseller of 2017» автора Cathy Hopkins на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «The Kicking the Bucket List: The feelgood bestseller of 2017» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780008200688

Книги, похожие на «The Kicking the Bucket List: The feelgood bestseller of 2017»

Все

По жанру, теме или стилю автора