Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
Coming Home: A compelling novel with a shocking twist

Coming Home: A compelling novel with a shocking twist

Премиум
Coming Home: A compelling novel with a shocking twist
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal.‘An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal – I loved it’ – Judy FinniganEvie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood.Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to the same house. Back to the memories. Back to her mother.At first, coming home feels unexpectedly comforting. But, as she goes through her father’s files, Evie uncovers a secret that opens old wounds and changes her life forever.That’s only the beginning. As Evie’s world starts to shatter around her, she realises that those she loves most are also those capable of the deepest betrayal.A powerful, poignant novel, Coming Home is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty. Praise for Annabel Kantaria‘An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal – I loved it’ – Judy Finnigan'A gripping debut. You won’t be able to turn the pages quick enough.' – Bella magazine‘Compelling … fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this powerful new book’ – Candis'[A] clever, tense thriller about a family falling apart' – Heat

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Coming Home: A compelling novel with a shocking twist» автора Annabel Kantaria на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Coming Home: A compelling novel with a shocking twist» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9781474024969