Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
The Many Colours of Us: The perfect heart-warming debut about love and family

The Many Colours of Us: The perfect heart-warming debut about love and family

Премиум
The Many Colours of Us: The perfect heart-warming debut about love and family
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘A gloriously romantic tale of family secrets’ – Rachael Lucas‘This wonderfully warm debut is full of heart – I defy you not to devour it in a day!’ – Ali HarrisFall in love with Rachel Burton’s stunning debut novel, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Adele Parks and Sheila O’FlanaganCan finding yourself allow you to follow your heart?Julia Simmonds had never been bothered about not knowing who her father was. Having temperamental supermodel, Philadelphia Simmonds, as a mother was more than enough. Until she finds out that she’s the secret love-child of the late, great artist Bruce Baldwin, and her life changes forever.Uncovering the secrets of a man she never knew, Julia discovers that Bruce had written her one letter, every year until her eighteenth birthday, urging his daughter to learn from his mistakes.As Julia begins to uncover her past she also begins to unravel her future. With gorgeous lawyer Edwin Jones for company Julia may not only discover her roots but she may just fall in love…What reviewers are saying about THE MANY COLOURS OF US‘The Many Colours of Us is a fantastic debut and I absolutely adored it.’ – Diane Jeffrey, author of THOSE WHO LIE‘An engaging and heartwarming debut from a bright new talent.’ – Sarah Painter‘Gorgeous, touching story, wonderful heroine, and I'm totally smitten with the hero.’ – Cressida McLaughlin, bestselling author of The Canal Boat Cafe‘A truly unputdownable read’ – Jenny Ashcroft

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «The Many Colours of Us: The perfect heart-warming debut about love and family» автора Rachel Burton на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «The Many Colours of Us: The perfect heart-warming debut about love and family» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780008243920