«Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!» читать онлайн книгу📙 автора Linda Mitchelmore на MyBook.ru
image
  1. MyBook — Электронная библиотека
  2. Библиотека
  3. Linda Mitchelmore
  4. «Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!»
image

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!

0 печатных страниц

2019 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book ReviewsEscape to the seaside this summer!After actress Martha’s painful break-up hits the headlines, the warm golden sands and sparkling seas of Elberry Cove are the perfect escape from the paparazzi!Nestled amongst a gorgeous line of brightly-coloured beach chalets, Number 23 The Strand is a home from home, a secret paradise where she can slowly begin to piece her heart back together.When it’s finally time to leave, Martha decides to leave a special gift for the next guest. It’s a small act of kindness that starts a magical tradition all summer long…A delightfully uplifting holiday read, perfect for fans of Lilly Bartlett, Tilly Tennant and Eve Devon.Praise for Summer at 23 The Strand:‘Perfect summer read and to escape to the seaside!’ Nicola Clough (NetGalley reviewer)‘It’s inspired me to go on a little holiday of my own!’ Kollectivek‘By the end of the book I wanted to sit on the veranda with a glass of wine, eat fish & chips and visit the local cafe!’ Muriel Peace (NetGalley reviewer)‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!» автора Linda Mitchelmore на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация

Год издания: 

2019

ISBN (EAN): 

9780008284510

Правообладатель

Поделиться