Книга или автор
Книга недоступна

Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!

0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book ReviewsEscape to the seaside this summer!After actress Martha’s painful break-up hits the headlines, the warm golden sands and sparkling seas of Elberry Cove are the perfect escape from the paparazzi!Nestled amongst a gorgeous line of brightly-coloured beach chalets, Number 23 The Strand is a home from home, a secret paradise where she can slowly begin to piece her heart back together.When it’s finally time to leave, Martha decides to leave a special gift for the next guest. It’s a small act of kindness that starts a magical tradition all summer long…A delightfully uplifting holiday read, perfect for fans of Lilly Bartlett, Tilly Tennant and Eve Devon.Praise for Summer at 23 The Strand:‘Perfect summer read and to escape to the seaside!’ Nicola Clough (NetGalley reviewer)‘It’s inspired me to go on a little holiday of my own!’ Kollectivek‘By the end of the book I wanted to sit on the veranda with a glass of wine, eat fish & chips and visit the local cafe!’ Muriel Peace (NetGalley reviewer)‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!» автора Linda Mitchelmore на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780008284510