Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
The Memory Collector: The emotional and uplifting new novel from the bestselling author of The Other Us

The Memory Collector: The emotional and uplifting new novel from the bestselling author of The Other Us

Премиум
The Memory Collector: The emotional and uplifting new novel from the bestselling author of The Other Us
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘Touching and uplifting, this is Fiona Harper at her very best.’ MILLY JOHNSONFrom the author of The Other Us***THE WINNER OF THE 2018 SPECULATIVE ROMANTIC NOVEL AWARD***‘This book tore my heart into tiny pieces, then put it back together and made it fly.’ JANE LINFOOT‘A beautiful story of loss, discovery and recovery.’ HEIDI SWAIN'Heart-wrenching and compelling.’ SARAH MORGAN'Beautiful, poignant and thought-provoking.’ CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN***Heather Lucas lives her life through other people’s memories.Heather doesn’t want to remember her childhood, not when her mother’s extreme hoarding cast her family life into disarray.For Heather’s mother, every possession was intimately connected to a memory, so when Heather uncovers a secret about her past that could reveal why her mother never let anything go, she knows there’s only one place she’ll find answers – behind the locked door of her spare room, where the remains of her mother’s hoard lie hidden.As Heather uncovers both objects and memories, will the truth set her free? Or will she discover she’s more like her mother than she ever thought possible?A powerful, uplifting story about love, loss and the things we leave behind, perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine and The Keeper of Lost Things.

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «The Memory Collector: The emotional and uplifting new novel from the bestselling author of The Other Us» автора Fiona Harper на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «The Memory Collector: The emotional and uplifting new novel from the bestselling author of The Other Us» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780008216962