Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
Breaking Through

Breaking Through

Премиум
Breaking Through
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

Book 3 of the Carried Away Series.A passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day.I'm not your type. I should leave, but if I do that I'll drive myself crazy wondering how good to me you can be.Simon Reeve is charming, sly, and a man who can make things happen. But a foray into the dirty world of politics has left him with a tarnished reputation.Sharing the responsibility for her orphaned nephew with a feckless sister and putting her own ambitions on hold, Miranda is barely keeping her head above water. She's never taken a man home before, but there's something about Simon's haunted eyes and easy smile that's irresistible, and once in bed he opens her up to heart-pounding heights she never imagined she'd experience.As they grow closer, two people who thought they knew who they were and where they were going learn to see themselves in each other. For Simon, it means becoming the man Miranda needs him to be. For Miranda, it means realizing she's more woman than her crushing little world has allowed her to be.

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Breaking Through» автора AM Hartnett на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Breaking Through» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780007587858