«It Started With A Note: A brand-new uplifting read of love and new adventures for 2018!» читать онлайн книгу📙 автора Victoria Cooke на MyBook.ru
  1. MyBook — Электронная библиотека
  2. Библиотека
  3. Victoria Cooke
  4. «It Started With A Note: A brand-new uplifting read of love and new adventures for 2018!»
image

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

It Started With A Note: A brand-new uplifting read of love and new adventures for 2018!

0 печатных страниц

2018 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

‘An unputdownable read’ – Rachel Burton on Who Needs Men Anyway?One lost letter. A chance to change her life!Superhero single mum Cath always puts other people first. But now that she’s seen her son safely off to university (phew!), life seems a little, well…empty. So when Cath unexpectedly discovers some letters written by her great-grandfather during the First World War, she decides to take herself on an adventure to France to retrace his footsteps. Cath expects to spend her holiday visiting famous battlefields and testing out her French phrase book. What she doesn’t anticipate is that her tour guide, the handsome Olivier, will be quite so charming! Soon Cath isn’t simply unearthing the stories of the past – she’s writing a brand new one of her own, which might end up taking her in a very unexpected direction…Bestselling author Victoria Cooke is back with another hilarious, romantic, and heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman, Sue Moorcroft and Jo Watson.Readers love Victoria Cooke:‘What an amazing author. A breath of fresh air to the literary world. ‘‘I will look forward to other books by this author and would definitely recommend reading this book, just brilliant!’‘I loved this book! It gripped me from the start, so much so that I read it in one sitting…and was sad that it ended !! ‘‘Definitely looking forward to reading more from this author.’‘Please get writing some more books Victoria!’

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «It Started With A Note: A brand-new uplifting read of love and new adventures for 2018!» автора Victoria Cooke на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «It Started With A Note: A brand-new uplifting read of love and new adventures for 2018!» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация

Год издания: 

2018

ISBN (EAN): 

9780008310257

Правообладатель

Поделиться