Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
One Summer in Rome: a deliciously uplifting summer romance!

One Summer in Rome: a deliciously uplifting summer romance!

Премиум
One Summer in Rome: a deliciously uplifting summer romance!
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘A taste of Italy and a summer read you won’t forget!’ Mandy BaggotTo Rome…with love?Mary Smith is turning her very ordinary life upside-down! She’s bought herself a one-way ticket to Rome and is ready for a summer she’ll never forget.Men might be off the cards for waitress Mary, but within hours of arriving at the utterly charming family-run La Dolce Vita pizzeria, she’s already fallen in love with the bustling capital!Only Dante Rossi, the mysterious (and drop-dead gorgeous) chef seems displeased with her arrival. And in the heat of the kitchen, it doesn’t take long for long-buried secrets to surface and sparks to fly…A deliciously heartwarming romance to have you dreaming of summer. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Caroline Roberts.Praise for One Summer in Rome:‘Food, family and a Roman romance – this is the perfect summer read!’ Heidi Swain‘A book you won’t regret picking up if you love Jenny Colgan or Cathy Bramley’s books!’ Being Unique Books‘A perfectly uplifting story to enjoy in the sunshine!’ Fraser’s Fun House‘A charming novel!’ The Library Corner‘I couldn’t put this book down… A truly beautiful read.’ Nemesis Book Blog‘Light-hearted and feel-good.’ Pretty Little Book Reviews‘A lovely and summery read!’ The Cosiest Corner

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «One Summer in Rome: a deliciously uplifting summer romance!» автора Samantha Tonge на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «One Summer in Rome: a deliciously uplifting summer romance!» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780008239176