«Trapped» читать онлайн книгу📙 автора Jacqui Rose на MyBook.ru
image
image

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

Trapped

0 печатных страниц

2018 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

As teenagers, Maggie Donaldson and Johnny Taylor fell hard and fast in love. But they didn’t know they were from rival gangland families in London’s criminal underworld. Going public with their relationship would have brought them more trouble than they could handle, so for years they concealed the truth. But their house of cards won’t be safe for much longer.Maggie’s violent father Max has always been out for the Taylors’ blood and treats his own family with barely more sympathy. There’s a long-buried reason for the vendetta that no one talks about, a secret so shocking it could tear each family – and Maggie and Johnny – apart…A gritty story of bitter feuds and unbreakable bonds, Trapped is the perfect read for fans of Mandasue Heller and Martina Cole.‘Gritty and gripping – by a star in the making.’ Kimberley Chambers‘A captivating read from one of my favourite emerging authors.’ Mel SherrattFor Taken:‘A thrilling and gripping novel.’ Roberta Kray‘A cracking good read.’ Jessie KeaneThe ebook features geo-location so readers can see locations plotted and photographed on Google Maps and follow characters as they read.

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Trapped» автора Jacqui Rose на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Trapped» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация

Год издания: 

2018

ISBN (EAN): 

9780007455737

Правообладатель

Поделиться