«Fatal» читать онлайн книгу 📙 автора Jacqui Rose на MyBook.ru
image
image

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

Fatal

0 печатных страниц

2018 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

Dying is easy. It’s living that’s hard…‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley ChambersAn eye for an eye.Cabhan Morton wants to leave the Russo crime family for good and live in peace with his daughter, Alice Rose. But the Russos won’t let him walk away without a fight.A tooth for a tooth.Franny Doyle would do anything for Cabhan and Alice, but helping them escape the vindictive Russo brothers won’t be easy. The only place they’ll be safe is back in Essex with Alfie Jennings.A daughter for a daughter…Franny knows she won’t be welcomed by Alfie with open arms – but she doesn’t have a choice. The Russos are out for blood and they won’t stop until Alice is dead…The heart-racing new thriller perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Fatal» автора Jacqui Rose на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Fatal» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация

Год издания: 

2018

ISBN (EAN): 

9780008287320

Правообладатель

Поделиться