Книга или автор
Книга недоступна

Coffin’s Dark Number

0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

Three little girls are reported missing in the same district of South London and Superintendent John Coffin suspects there could be more. A gripping crime novel from one of the most universally praised English mystery writers, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Dorothy Sayers.Three little girls have been reported missing recently in the same district of South London and Superintendent John Coffin believes there might be others.The area has more than its fair share of cranks, and Tony Young’s club of UFO watchers is no exception. But Tony’s concerns start to grow as more children disappear, always at a time when members of the club are out investigating a sighting.While Coffin probes the backgrounds of the victims, trying to establish a pattern, Tony takes matters into his own hands and does some detecting of his own…

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Coffin’s Dark Number» автора Gwendoline Butler на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Coffin’s Dark Number» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780007544653