Книга или автор
Книга недоступна

He Will Find You: A nail-biting and emotional psychological suspense for 2018

0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘A tense, gripping domestic noir that shows just how fast the dream of a new life can turn into your worst nightmare’T.M. LoganNo matter where you hide…Kaitlyn Best is stuck in a rut. So when she discovers she's pregnant after a one-night-stand with Alex, her school crush, she throws caution to the wind and accepts his offer to make a new life together in the depths of the Lake District, far from her home… and her demons.He will find you.But Alex is not what he seems. And when Kaitlyn's world begins to crumble before her eyes, she realises she barely knows the man she has agreed to spend the rest of her life with.Since Alex won't tell her his secrets, Kaitlyn vows to find them out for herself. But when she uncovers the truth, she realises she has made a terrible mistake…Following her 2017 bestselling psychological thriller Those Who Lie, Diane Jeffrey is back with another chilling story of domestic suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Sandie Jones.Praise for He Will Find You‘Tense and compelling, a genuinely thrilling read’Elizabeth Haynes‘Brimming with tension, riddled with doubt and suspicion, insidious and compelling with a terrifying ending that had me catching my breath’Sue Fortin‘A tense, gripping domestic noir that shows just how fast the dream of a new life can turn into your worst nightmare’T.M. Logan

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «He Will Find You: A nail-biting and emotional psychological suspense for 2018» автора Diane Jeffrey на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «He Will Find You: A nail-biting and emotional psychological suspense for 2018» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780008297602