«Death of a Dancer» читать онлайн книгу 📙 автора Caro Peacock на MyBook.ru
image
Death of a Dancer

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

Death of a Dancer

0 печатных страниц

2019 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

Duelling, derring-do, and dastardly deeds are all in a day’s work for Liberty Lane, a new heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer and Sarah Waters’s Victorian novels.A public spat between two dancers at a London theatre has a dramatic conclusion that wasn’t in the script: one dead, the other arrested for murder. As far as the jury’s concerned, it’s an open-and-shut case, but Liberty Lane believes otherwise.Soon she’s leading her own investigation, in a desperate race against the hangman’s noose. And while the criminal underworld may be no place for a lady, there’s no place for a criminal to hide once Liberty’s on the case…

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Death of a Dancer» автора Caro Peacock на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Death of a Dancer» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация
Год издания: 2019
ISBN (EAN): 9780007283569
Правообладатель

Поделиться