«The Moses Legacy» читать онлайн книгу📙 автора Adam Palmer на MyBook.ru
image

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

The Moses Legacy

0 печатных страниц

2019 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

An ancient enigma threatens to shake the world to its very core…When fragments of stone covered in a mysterious ancient script are found in Egypt, language expert Daniel Klein is called in to help. Daniel believes that the stone's origins, if revealed, could be potentially explosive, but others are determined to prevent the truth from seeing the light of day.Framed for murder and forced on the run, Daniel and archaeologist Gabrielle Gusack are pursued across the Middle East by a ruthless killer with shadowy motives.As they try to stay one step ahead of their hunter, they realise that the secret of the stones is only the beginning…and the truth could cost them their lives.Be blown away by a heart-stopping conspiracy thriller – the perfect buzz for fans of Matthew Reilly and David Gibbins.

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «The Moses Legacy» автора Adam Palmer на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «The Moses Legacy» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация

Год издания: 

2019

ISBN (EAN): 

9780007352340

Правообладатель

Поделиться