Книга или автор
Книга недоступна

Winter at West Sands Guest House: A debut feel-good heart-warming romance perfect for 2018

0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

Can Eva find love this Christmas?Eva Harris has her hands full juggling a young son, a disobedient dog and running her thriving seaside guesthouse, so really the last thing she needs is to be distracted by her new neighbour, ridiculously handsome but arrogant Ben Matthews.For one thing, she’s got nothing in common with the man, Ben’s a high flying lecturer at the town’s university while she barely scraped through high school, for another he’s fresh out of a relationship while Eva hasn’t been on one single date since the death of her husband, seven years ago!She’s determined to keep her distance, but in a small town like St Andrews that’s easier said than done, and it doesn’t help that everyone, including her son Jamie, think Ben is wonderful! Breaking out of her sad but safe little bubble might be the hardest thing she’s ever had to do, but Ben might just be worth the risk…Perfect for fans of Jules Wake, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley.Praise for Winter at West Sands Guest House…‘A great Christmas read.’ Grace at Good’n’Ready-y‘Pick this wonderful book up’ Amazon Customer‘It was heartwarming’ BananaTricky

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Winter at West Sands Guest House: A debut feel-good heart-warming romance perfect for 2018» автора Maggie Conway на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Winter at West Sands Guest House: A debut feel-good heart-warming romance perfect for 2018» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780008271589