Книга или автор
Книга недоступна

Redemption of the Dead: A DI Sean Corrigan short story

0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

A chilling short story taking us back to DI Sean Corrigan’s days as a newly minted detective from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.1993. The Parkside Rapist has been terrorising the women of South London, and Detective Chief Superintendent Charlie Bannan is in need of a secret weapon if he’s going to catch this particular monster.When fresh-faced PC Sean Corrigan is transferred to join the team, Bannan immediately spots his potential. Soon Sean will find himself exploring the scars his own dark past has left him in the race to help his new mentor catch their quarry before he goes on to commit more, and worse crimes…

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Redemption of the Dead: A DI Sean Corrigan short story» автора Luke Delaney на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Redemption of the Dead: A DI Sean Corrigan short story» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780007486151