«Solace in Scandal» читать онлайн книгу 📙 автора Kimberly Dean на MyBook.ru
Solace in Scandal

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

Solace in Scandal

0 печатных страниц

2018 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

Greed and lies bound them together, but will the truth tear their love apart?From Kimberly Dean, ‘Solace in Scandal’ is a passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day’s Crossfire Trilogy.When Elena Bardot suffers the backlash of a Ponzi scheme orchestrated by her father, she retreats to the abandoned estate of his partners in crime. Wolfe Manor is lush and private, a perfect place to lick her wounds – until the notorious prodigal son returns. Disgraced billionaire Alex Wolfe is aloof, imposing, and sexy as hell. Elena knows she shouldn’t want him, but attraction overrules her head.Life behind bars has changed Alex. He doesn’t have time for the complication of a gorgeous little brunette – especially one with her name – but the tension between them escalates. Lust overwhelms their resistance, and the sex is hot and cathartic. They’ve both been betrayed by family, hurt by society, and cast as villains. Alone together, they take solace in slow kisses and sensual nights. Yet while Elena may be content to hide from the world, Alex is driven to reclaim his place on top of it. This time, he’s determined to take her with him.

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Solace in Scandal» автора Kimberly Dean на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Solace in Scandal» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация
Год издания: 2018
ISBN (EAN): 9780007533770
Правообладатель

Поделиться