Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
An Imperfect Killing

An Imperfect Killing

Премиум
An Imperfect Killing
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

A chilling short story featuring DS Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of COLD KILLING. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.A STAR HAS BEEN MURDEREDSue Evans is a beautiful and successful TV presenter – that is until she’s shot dead in the car park of her Southbank studios.IT’S CLEAR WHO THE KILLER ISDS Sean Corrigan and the Southwark Police Department are under pressure to solve the crime fast. Luckily they don’t have far to look – turns out Sue Evans had a stalker and all the evidence points to him.BUT THINGS AREN’T ALWAYS WHAT THEY SEEMCorrigan is not so sure – some things just aren’t adding up. With everyone convinced it’s case closed, he must take a risk to get to the truth. But can he be sure it’ll pay off?

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «An Imperfect Killing» автора Luke Delaney на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «An Imperfect Killing» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780007585816