«A Girl’s Guide to Kissing Frogs» читать онлайн книгу📙 автора Victoria Clayton на MyBook.ru
image
image

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

A Girl’s Guide to Kissing Frogs

0 печатных страниц

2019 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

A Girl's Guide to Kissing Frogs is a charming, witty book, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Noble and Marian Keyes.A girl may have to kiss a lot of frogs before she finds her Prince Charming but Marigold has found herself a real toad. As a principal dancer at the Lenoir Ballet Company, she is on her way to becoming a Prima Ballerina.But, when a painful fall sends her limping home to Northumberland to recuperate, Marigold fears that this could mean the end to her dreams. Luckily, her childhood friend, Rafe, who is just as delicious as she remembers him, is ready and waiting to sweep her off her feet. But, is there a handsome stranger waiting in the wings?

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «A Girl’s Guide to Kissing Frogs» автора Victoria Clayton на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «A Girl’s Guide to Kissing Frogs» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация

Год издания: 

2019

ISBN (EAN): 

9780007279487

Правообладатель

Поделиться