«The Girl Behind the Lens: A dark psychological thriller with a brilliant twist» читать онлайн книгу 📙 автора Tanya Farrelly на MyBook.ru
  1. MyBook — Электронная библиотека
  2. Библиотека
  3. Tanya Farrelly
  4. «The Girl Behind the Lens: A dark psychological thriller with a brilliant twist»
image

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

The Girl Behind the Lens: A dark psychological thriller with a brilliant twist

0 печатных страниц

2018 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

When every word’s a lie, a picture is worth a thousandA dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE GIRLFRIEND.Oliver Molloy never meant to hurt his wife. It was an accident, not his fault. A respected lawyer, he needs to make sure no one finds out the truth. But there’s someone watching him, waiting for him to slip up.Photography student Joanna Lacey has always been close to her mother. But when Rachel Arnold turns up on her doorstep, Joanna’s world falls apart. The father she never knew has been found in the canal – a married man, now dead.Joanna and Oliver’s paths cross when they meet at the funeral. Convinced everyone she loves is lying to her, Joanna turns to him for help. But Oliver is a far more dangerous liar than Joanna knows…

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «The Girl Behind the Lens: A dark psychological thriller with a brilliant twist» автора Tanya Farrelly на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «The Girl Behind the Lens: A dark psychological thriller with a brilliant twist» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация

Год издания: 

2018

ISBN (EAN): 

9780008215101

Правообладатель

Поделиться