Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

A heartwarming novel from the New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Sarah Morgan.Annie Rush seems to have it all, a handsome husband and their fabulous life in Manhattan. But all of that is snatched away when she is involved is a life-changing accident. Awakening from a coma a year later, Annie finds that the life she knew has crumbled away.In the throes of grief, Annie grasps her new reality – she has to start over from scratch, which means heading home. Annie couldn’t wait to escape the small town where she grew up, but now she finds herself warming to the close-knit community and its homespun values.There’s also a face from the distant past − Donovan Lynch − and all the reasons she’s never quite forgotten him come flooding back. Annie expects to pull herself together and return to the city, but fate has other plans …

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Family Tree» автора Сьюзен Виггс на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Family Tree» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780008151300