Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
My Sister’s Lies: A gripping novel of love, loss and dark family secrets

My Sister’s Lies: A gripping novel of love, loss and dark family secrets

Премиум
My Sister’s Lies: A gripping novel of love, loss and dark family secrets
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘A heartbreaking tale’ THE SUN‘Exceptionally beautiful’ MIRANDA DICKINSONFor a decade, Hannah’s life has been pretty close to perfect – she has a great job, she’s married to Mark, and her child-free existence means she’s free as a bird. The only sadness in her life is a fall-out with her sister Diane, who hasn’t spoken to her in over ten years. But now Diane is on her doorstep – and this time, she’s got her teenage daughter Mia in tow.When Diane asks if Mia can stay with Hannah and Mark for a few days, Hannah is glad of the chance to get to know her niece. But as the days turn into weeks and Diane doesn’t return, Hannah begins to worry. Why hasn’t her sister been in touch?Diane is carrying a devastating secret that will destroy Hannah’s carefully constructed life. But how much is she willing to reveal – and when will she pick her moment?An emotional story that delves into the true meaning of family, sisterhood and secrets. Perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher and Adele Parks.

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «My Sister’s Lies: A gripping novel of love, loss and dark family secrets» автора S.D. Robertson на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «My Sister’s Lies: A gripping novel of love, loss and dark family secrets» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780008223496