«Her Perfect Life: A gripping debut psychological thriller with a killer twist» читать онлайн книгу📙 автора Sam Hepburn на MyBook.ru
image
  1. MyBook — Электронная библиотека
  2. Библиотека
  3. Sam Hepburn
  4. «Her Perfect Life: A gripping debut psychological thriller with a killer twist»
image

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

Her Perfect Life: A gripping debut psychological thriller with a killer twist

0 печатных страниц

2018 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

A brilliantly twisty psychological thriller for fans of I Let You Go and Behind Closed Doors.How far would you go to create the perfect Life?Gracie Dwyer has it all: the handsome husband, the adorable child, the beautiful home and the glittering career. The perfect life.Her new friend Juliet doesn’t exactly fit in. She’s a down-on-her-luck single parent with no money and not much hope.So just what is it that draws Gracie and Juliet together? And when the cracks start to appear in Gracie’s perfect life, can both of them survive?

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Her Perfect Life: A gripping debut psychological thriller with a killer twist» автора Sam Hepburn на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Her Perfect Life: A gripping debut psychological thriller with a killer twist» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация

Год издания: 

2018

ISBN (EAN): 

9780008209599

Правообладатель

Поделиться