Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
The Dark Path: The dark, shocking thriller that everyone is talking about

The Dark Path: The dark, shocking thriller that everyone is talking about

Премиум
The Dark Path: The dark, shocking thriller that everyone is talking about
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘A chilling, gut-wrenching thriller’ Helen Fields’Extremely scary scandi-noir…first class’ Daily MailThe perfect wife.The perfect mother.The perfect lie.A gripping page-turner for fans of The Couple Next Door, Michelle Sacks’s You Were Made For This provocatively explores the darker side of marriage, motherhood and friendship.Doting wife, devoted husband, cherished child. Merry, Sam and Conor are the perfect family in the perfect place. Merry adores baking, gardening, and caring for her infant son, while Sam pursues a new career in film. In their idyllic house in the Swedish woods, they can hardly believe how lucky they are. What perfect new lives they've built for themselves, away from New York and the events that overshadowed their happiness there.And then Merry's closest friend Frank comes to stay. All their lives, the two women have been more like sisters than best friends. And that’s why Frank sees things that others might miss. Treacherous things that unfold behind closed doors.But soon it's clear that everyone inside the house has something to hide. And as the truth begins to show through the cracks, Merry, Frank, and Sam grow all the more desperate to keep their picture-perfect lives intact.

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «The Dark Path: The dark, shocking thriller that everyone is talking about» автора Michelle Sacks на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «The Dark Path: The dark, shocking thriller that everyone is talking about» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780008261238