Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
The Cover Up: A gripping crime thriller for 2018

The Cover Up: A gripping crime thriller for 2018

The Cover Up: A gripping crime thriller for 2018
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘A leading light in the field of Mancunian noir’ The Guardian‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley Chambers, no.1 bestsellerWatch your back. Everyone else will be.How far would you go to protect your empire?Manchester’s criminal underworld is reeling from the loss of its leader, Paddy O’Brien. In the wake of her husband’s death, Sheila O’Brien takes charge of the city, and for once, she’s doing things her way.But she hasn’t reckoned with the fearsome Nigel Bancroft, a threat from Birmingham who is determined to conquer Manchester next.As a power tussle begins, Sheila is determined to keep control of the empire she has won – even if it means she has to die trying…A heart-stopping read with a gritty edge, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.**Can be read as a stand-alone book!**

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «The Cover Up: A gripping crime thriller for 2018» автора Marnie Riches на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «The Cover Up: A gripping crime thriller for 2018» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780008203979