Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle

Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle

Премиум
Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

Four gripping sagas at a bargain price. Perfect for fans of Call The Midwife and The Village.Pearl, the heroine of Nobody’s Girl, will do anything to survive. She’s escaped from her cruel orphanage and is determined to start living in the real world. But when she gets tangled up in the murky south London underworld she meets the dangerous Kevin and her life is thrown into jeopardy. Can anyone protect Pearl from Kevin and her own heart?In There’s Always Tomorrow, when Dottie’s husband Reg receives a mysterious letter through the post, Dottie has no idea that this letter will change her life forever.Ruby sees former WW2 evacuee, feisty Ruby being forced to fend for herself when she returns to her family in LondonThe Girl From World’s End is a tale of love and heartache in the Yorkshire dales during WW2. When tragedy strikes for Mirren and her handsome husband Jack, there’s only one place for Mirren to go…

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle» автора Leah Fleming на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780007532445