«Almost Forever: An emotional debut perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes» читать онлайн книгу 📙 автора Laura Danks на MyBook.ru
  1. MyBook — Электронная библиотека
  2. Библиотека
  3. Laura Danks
  4. «Almost Forever: An emotional debut perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes»
image

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

Almost Forever: An emotional debut perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes

0 печатных страниц

2019 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Cecelia Ahern and Jojo MoyesCan love truly conquer all?When a vicious attack leaves Paul in a coma on his wedding day, the doctors fear he will never wake up. But his fiancée Fran will never give up hope.Fran has always known Paul is the only man for her, from the first moment they locked eyes as children to the day he finally told her he loved her. Paul can’t leave her, not now their lives are just about to begin.Love will always find a way… won’t it?What readers are saying about Almost Forever:‘A wonderful love story that had me laughing, crying, getting frustrated with the characters and smiling too.’ NovelKicks‘Definitely had me crying at points’ FNM‘Much more than just a love story. It is a tale of hope, perseverance and about life after the worst case scenario.’ Cheryl M-M’s Book Blog‘An intelligent and sophisticated romance, I’ll be adding Laura Danks to my list of authors to look out for in the future.’ Cosy Books‘I couldn’t put it down!’ Amazon Reader‘Emotional, thought provoking and endlessly romantic!’ Amazon Reader‘It's about growing up, it's about love, loss, and having the courage to take action and be who you want to be. Loved it.’ Amazon Reader‘A love story with a twist that will have your emotions in turmoil’ Amazon Reader‘Thoroughly enjoyed the book. very moving, could not put the book down.’ Amazon Reader

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Almost Forever: An emotional debut perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes» автора Laura Danks на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Almost Forever: An emotional debut perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация

Год издания: 

2019

ISBN (EAN): 

9780008259235

Правообладатель

Поделиться