«My Perfect Stranger: A hilarious love story by the bestselling author of One Day in December» читать онлайн книгу📙 автора Kat French на MyBook.ru
image
  1. MyBook — Электронная библиотека
  2. Библиотека
  3. Kat French
  4. «My Perfect Stranger: A hilarious love story by the bestselling author of One Day in December»
image

Отсканируйте код для установки мобильного приложения MyBook

Недоступна

Премиум

0 
(0 оценок)

My Perfect Stranger: A hilarious love story by the bestselling author of One Day in December

0 печатных страниц

2019 год

0+

Эта книга недоступна.

 Узнать, почему
О книге

Previously published as The Piano Man Project.Finding love isn’t always black and white… Full of laughs, heart-stopping romance and a hero to die for, this book is the only love story you need to take on holiday with you!Me: blonde, hopelessly romantic charity store managerYou: intelligent, kind-hearted, piano-playing Sex GodHoney Jones has a problem – she’s never had a boyfriend who’s really done it for her… Luckily her best friends Nell and Tash are determined to help, and so the hunt for Honey’s perfect man begins.But when a stranger moves into the flat opposite, their plan soon goes awry. Hal is secretive, bad-tempered, and ticks none of Honey’s boxes.Except maybe one…A hilarious, feel-good, sexy romantic comedy for fans of Lucy Diamond, Mhairi McFarlane and Giovanna Fletcher.

читайте онлайн полную версию книги «My Perfect Stranger: A hilarious love story by the bestselling author of One Day in December» автора Kat French на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «My Perfect Stranger: A hilarious love story by the bestselling author of One Day in December» где угодно даже без интернета. 

Подробная информация

Год издания: 

2019

ISBN (EAN): 

9780007577613

Правообладатель

Поделиться