Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
The Madam

The Madam

The Madam
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

Murder, loyalty, and vengeance collide in a gritty read perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.‘Orange is the New Black meets a twisted Southampton’ Molly, Amazon reviewer‘If you like a crime novel with a strong female lead then you’ll love this’ Katie, Amazon reviewerThree years and eleven months. That's how long Lizzie Wells has been banged up inside Holloway prison, serving time for a crime she didn’t commit.Six months. That's how long it’s taken Lizzie to fall in love with her fellow inmate, Scar.Now they are both finally free and, together, they are about to embark on a vengeful search to find those who framed Lizzie. It’s time to make them pay…THE BUSINESS MAN. THE COPPER. THE MADAM.

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «The Madam» автора Jaime Raven на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «The Madam» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780008171476