Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
Taken
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘A cracking good read’ Jessie Keane‘I was hoping you’d be able to help me. I’m looking for my baby.’Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15, she’s been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right…Heading to Soho, Casey meets former gangster Vaughn Sadler, an old-school hard man who can still handle himself – and anyone else. There’s a spark between Vaughn and Casey but she can’t let herself get hurt, not again.To find the truth, Casey must enter the dark world of London’s gangland: hard drugs, vice, even people trafficking. Soon she discovers that mob boss Alfie Jennings and sadistic psycho Oscar Hardings are plotting something dangerous, something brutal. Something that puts Casey – and her child – in serious trouble . . .‘A thrilling and gripping novel.’ Roberta KrayFull of strong women, devious gangsters and compelling twists, Taken is a compulsive read perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole.

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Taken» автора Jacqui Rose на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Taken» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780007455720