Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
Before You Were Mine: the breathtaking USA Today Bestseller

Before You Were Mine: the breathtaking USA Today Bestseller

Премиум
Before You Were Mine: the breathtaking USA Today Bestseller
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

USA Today Bestseller‘A great debut… it had me reaching for the tissues more than once!’ Jo-Ann Mapson, author of Finding CaseySometimes hope has a way of changing everything…Just hours after giving birth, Eli Bell is forced to give up her newborn baby daughter for adoption. Devastated, she tries desperately to rebuild her shattered life.Then, over thirty years later, Eli catches sight of her daughter. And she knows that she must do everything to find a way back into her life. Even if it means lying…While her husband Tommy must grow to accept his own part in the events of her early life, he can only try to save her before her obsession with the young woman ruins them both.Don’t miss the breathtaking debut Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin! Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Peterson and Lucy Dillon.Praise for Before You Were Mine:‘Heart-stoppingly beautiful. I was so involved in the story, I missed my stop on the train.’ Lynn Parsons, Radio Broadcaster‘Written with a beautiful touch where heartbreak meets love and loneliness meets freedom…it grabs on to your heartstrings.’ BiblioBeautyBooks‘A heartbreaking novel about what happens when we don't have the power to make our own choices. Before You Were Mine is a moving and emotional story that is sure to touch readers' hearts.’ Karen Katchur, author of The Sisters of Blue Mountain‘A great debut… it had me reaching for the tissues more than once!’ Jo-Ann Mapson, author of Finding Casey

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Before You Were Mine: the breathtaking USA Today Bestseller» автора Em Muslin на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Before You Were Mine: the breathtaking USA Today Bestseller» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780008240479