Книга или автор
Книга недоступна

Marry Me Tomorrow: The perfect, feel-good read to curl up with in 2017!

0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘Funny and romantic, with a predictably good ending. A romance that makes you giggle!’ – Kitty Loves BooksTwelve days. Two gold rings. One BIG secret…Emily needs a husband…fast. It’s just a few days until Christmas and to finally put a stop to her nagging mother’s matchmaking plans, Emily has convinced her that she’s already married!And when her excited mum announces that she’s coming to stay, Emily can think of only one man to play the part: gorgeous ex-soldier, Sam. It’s the best part of her day, handing him a coffee every morning – but then, Emily never expected to offer him her hand in marriage, too…All that’s left is for Sam to say ‘I do’ – it’s the perfect plan! So why then, do her ‘pretend’ feelings for Sam seem far too real?Fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Christie Barlow will love this heartwarming read from debut author, Carla Burgess.Praise for Carla Burgess:‘A lovely story…that unfolds beautifully.’ – Sally Coles (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)‘My favourite male character since Mr Darcy!’ – Tami Walker (NetGalley Reviewer)‘Fun, quirky and sweet!’ – Books Are Here For You‘Funny and romantic, with a predictably good ending. A romance that makes you giggle!’ – Kitty Loves Books‘An easy, fun read. You will love it!’ – Belgian Book Lady‘I enjoyed the story so much that I even told my husband about it!’ – Clara’s Books and Lit‘A delightful surprise that will warm your heart.’ – Hilda Danshaw (NetGalley Reviewer)‘Marry Me Tomorrow has flown into my top books of the year.’ – The Writing Garnet‘I absolutely adored this book. Just perfect!’ – K. E. Whittard (Amazon Reviewer)‘Humorous dialogue, loveable characters, classic villains and many surprises!’ – BeeReader‘One of those rare books I can see myself revisiting time and again. I laughed. I cried. I laughed some more.’ – The Well Read Pirate Queen

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Marry Me Tomorrow: The perfect, feel-good read to curl up with in 2017!» автора Carla Burgess на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Marry Me Tomorrow: The perfect, feel-good read to curl up with in 2017!» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780008215392