Книга или автор
Книга недоступна

Guilt: The Sunday Times best selling psychological thriller that you need to read in 2018

0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read’ B A PARIS, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORSThe number 1 bestseller is back!Your sister. Her secret. The betrayal.There is no bond greater than blood . . .When the body of a woman is found stabbed to death, the blame falls to her twin sister. But who killed who? And which one is now the woman behind bars?Zara and Miranda have always supported each other. But then Zara meets Seb, and everything changes. Handsome, charismatic and dangerous, Seb threatens to tear the sisters’ lives apart – but is he really the one to blame? Or are deeper resentments simmering beneath the surface that the sisters must face up to?As the sisters’ relationship is stretched to the brink, a traumatic incident in Seb’s past begins to rear its head and soon all three are locked in a psychological battle that will leave someone dead. The question is, who?Claustrophobic and compelling, Amanda Robson is back in a knock-out thriller perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins.

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Guilt: The Sunday Times best selling psychological thriller that you need to read in 2018» автора Amanda Robson на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Guilt: The Sunday Times best selling psychological thriller that you need to read in 2018» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780008212254