Книга или автор
Книга недоступна

Tell the Truth: Or they’ll tell it for you…

0,0
0 читателей оценили
2019 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

TELL THE TRUTHOr they’ll tell it for you…Rachel’s childhood is a mess of fragmented memories, and her adult life is no less chaotic.Her mother and daughter were her only concrete links to the past and now they are slipping through her fingers. Fuelled by the fear of losing them both, she delves into her mother’s past, fast becoming entangled in her own tragic history.With eerie friend requests filling Rachel’s phone and shocking flashbacks filling her mind, she is plagued by her mother’s past, and soon realises that her entire life might just be a lie.Will she ever discover the truth?From the bestselling author of HER LAST LIE comes a chilling new thriller you won’t want to miss! It will have you questioning your own relationships and doubting if everyone in your life is who they say they are.Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and He Said / She Said.Praise for Amanda Brittany:‘An exciting new voice – Brittany reels readers in with this twisty, clever thriller that will have you second-guessing everything…’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House‘Brilliant, pacey, and will leave you suspecting everyone is involved!’ Darren O’Sullivan, author of Our Little Secret‘I was drawn in right from the rather original prologue and did not see that twist coming!’ Diane Jeffrey, author of Those Who Lie‘A triumph!’ James H on Amazon‘With all the right ingredients to keep you on the edge of your seat.’ Bookworm on Amazon‘Brittany got my attention from the get go’ Rosemary Smith on Netgalley‘Gripping and twisty, another book added to my best reads of this year list.’ Julia Beales on NetGalley‘If you like thrillers, read this and you will not be disappointed. If you’re not a thriller reader, try it anyway!’ A Reader on Amazon‘I loved this fast-paced, atmospheric, scary book.’ DeeLovesBooks on Amazon‘I can’t wait to read more from this talented new novelist.’ PSMode on Amazon

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «Tell the Truth: Or they’ll tell it for you…» автора Amanda Brittany на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «Tell the Truth: Or they’ll tell it for you…» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2019

ISBN (EAN): 9780008305390