Книга или автор
Книга недоступна
The Cotswolds Cookery Club: A Taste of Italy - Book 1

The Cotswolds Cookery Club: A Taste of Italy - Book 1

Премиум
The Cotswolds Cookery Club: A Taste of Italy - Book 1
0,0
0 читателей оценили
2018 год
0+
Оцените книгу

О книге

‘One of the best stories I’ve read in a long time…I can’t wait to read the other two!’ Stacey Rebecca (NetGalley reviewer)The perfect recipe for happiness?Connie has had enough. Enough of the city, enough of her job – and most importantly, enough of her cheating boyfriend! So, when her best friend jets off to sunny Australia for six months and calls on Connie to house and dog-sit, the timing couldn’t be more perfect.Finally free to chase her dreams, Connie sets up her very own Cotswolds Cookery Club – a place to share scrumptious recipes and, more importantly, a lot of wine! Cue Melody, Kate and Eleanor, three very different women who Connie realises are all in need of a recipe for happiness…But with two gorgeous men turning up the heat, Connie may have just ended up with a recipe for disaster!Fans of Milly Johnson, Caroline Roberts and Jill Mansell will love this heartwarming read!The Cotswolds Cookery Club is a story told in three parts. A Taste of Italy is part one.

Читайте онлайн полную версию книги «The Cotswolds Cookery Club: A Taste of Italy - Book 1» автора Alice Ross на сайте электронной библиотеки MyBook.ru. Скачивайте приложения для iOS или Android и читайте «The Cotswolds Cookery Club: A Taste of Italy - Book 1» где угодно даже без интернета.

Подробная информация

Год издания: 2018

ISBN (EAN): 9780008244934